Srividya Sadhana Stotras Ebook (Sanskrit – English)


1.Lalita sahasranamam
2.Lalita sahasranamam Namavali
3.Ashtottara shatanamavali
4.Trishati Stotram
5.Trishati Stotram Namavali
6.Sri Devi Khadgamala Stotram
7.Sri Devi Khadgamala Stotram Namavali

For any Query Please Call: 7483528148 / 9901019177

Please CLICK following button to download for PREVIEW of the ebook:

Payment Options:

Rs.180 (Within India) / $19.99 (Outside India)

For Any queries, please send email: mulavargcenter@gmail.com


Register For Upcoming WorkshopsRegister Now
+ +
error: Content is protected !!